Ashbrook Motel Taupo

9 Scannell St, Taupo, New Zealand
Freephone NZ 0800 828 761
Book Direct for the Best Rates

Awards and Guest Reviews

“One night in Taupo”

Reviewed 27 August 2016 (Zaire B)

2016/08/27
Great location with easy walking distance to town, comfortable bed, quiet no road noise woke me up. The facilities were clean and tidy with great service from the on site owners -prompt and efficient. Would happily stay there on my return next time.

“Super friendly”

Reviewed 23 June 2016 (B N)

2016/06/23
What a great place to stay, the owners are so friendly and helpful. they cook a great breakfast at a very reasonable price. Close to the center of town, the warehouse, Taupo Cosmopolitan Club, Pak n Save.

“Ashbrook Motel, Taupo”

Reviewed 17 April 2016 (shalinititan)

2016/04/17
We stayed at Ashbrook Motel on our way from Auckland to Wellington. We loved the place. The rooms were cosy, the service was super and the couple who run the place were very sweet. We were two families holidaying together and the rooms were just perfect. Strongly recommend!

“Vacation”

Reviewed 22 February 2016 (HFW2015)

2016/02/22
We stayed for four nights using This as a travel out base for sightseeing in the area. The room was clean and location is quiet. There is easy access to a number of quality eating places and very easy access out to local tourist locations. With a weekend booking the motels in this area fill up early and it is best to book ahead

“Always goes the extra mile”

Reviewed 29 January 2016 (Subbiechick)

2016/01/29
Ashbrook is our company's motel of choice, and also my personal motel of choice when visiting Taupo. Mike & Mary are lovely people, the rooms are always spotless and so very comfortable. Great parking space, good wifi access. Would like to stay more often! Booked the Premium Suite for a personal stay, perfect for our purposes.


Ashbrook Motel Taupo

9 Scannell St, Taupo, New Zealand
Freephone NZ 0800 828 761
Sky TV Wireless Internet Accommodation NZ member
© 2017 - Sitemap - Terms - Admin Login - Website by Welman Technologies